Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.4
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Borivoj Bogdanović
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rs

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018
    N/A
    Great place, great service, nice home cooked food, great host!
    Damir
    hr

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2018
    All good :)
    Srdjan Stevanovic
    rs

    Review score

    9.2
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MarijaMary
    rs

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dušan
    rs

    Review score

    8.3
    2 July 2018

    Rest for the brain.

    Interestin area around property.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    17 April 2018

    Guesthouse in a ghost town below the pyramid of Rtanj

    Location on booking.com (and Google) was wrong. Should be N43.77275 E21.93125. I had to ask a local who (with our lack of a common language) made swimming motions to indicate it had a pool outside. The problem has been commented on before and should really be corrected. As the place is an old mining ghost town with a post apocalypse feel and many derelict buildings it can be a bit unerving not knowing where you should go. In addition the only sign outside said "Apartments" in Cyrillic, it took a while to work out that it was the B&B Radgost. The lady looking after the place did not appear to be expecting me despite my confirmed booking. I was fortunate that there was a party there with a leader who spoke English who was very helpful. The English speaking owner was away. I also realised too late that the toilet paper was in the kitchen area of the room rather than the bathroom. Various wires, although taped, extended from the wall without connecting to anything giving the place an unfinished appearance.
    The B&B is in an ideal location for climbing the mountain of Rtanj, a pyramid shaped mountain with mystical significance for some. Room and bathroom were modern set in a traditional building. As there was not much in the way of restaurants in the village the B&B also gave me an evening meal which in retrospect they did not charge me for. I could be wrong (as I do not speak Serbian) but the breakfast included Rtanj tea made with a herb only found on the mountain.
    Nenad
    rs

    Review score

    7.9
    10 April 2018

    Great hosts. Stunning nature around.

    Great hosts. Even there is no shop nearly, they prepared and served delicious domestic food and drinks so nothing was missing. We asked for several menus (fasting, normal, for baby) and everything was prepared as needed. There were also several foreign tourists, they were spoke in English with our host. Near the property you can find and buy natural tee plants, famous and healthy known as Rtanj's tee. Nature around is stunning, you will love this place.
    Miloš
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jasmina
    rs

    Review score

    7.5
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ljiljana
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2017

    Perfect

    Nothing, everything was great.
    The owners were very friendly and treated us like family, we felt very at home during our stay.
    Aleksei
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    25 May 2017
    Location on map is a bit desoriented. Ask locals the way.
    The owner is extremly interesting person who can to talk about many themes in a deep level. Highly recommended to all who are really intresting in a mystery of Life, and, of course, about Rtan mountain and nearest area. This is really autentic energy place. Apartments is like on the pictures - everything was fine. Visiting during summer time will be the best idea to see diverse local flora in a full power. In 20 minutes way by car you will find a beautiful recreation&spa town called SokoBanya. It is recommended as next point of your travelling especially if you with children.
    Małgorzata
    rs

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2017
    More than great! Caring and nice hosts, clean, nice and cosy rooms. this is simply 10/5 stars :) thank you very much!
    Nemanja
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    4 March 2017
    Worm welcome from the owner,interesting discussion about wonders of the mountain,and all exotic people he met,since he start renting accommodation in the foothills of Rtanj..Rooms are clean and cozy,and beginning of the path to the top is two minutes of walking from Radgo
    Daniel
    rs

    Review score

    10
    6 January 2017

    The most beautiful place we have ever visited in our lives!

    The location is beautiful, the view is outrageous! Hosts are great people, very friendly and kind. The place is very calm, the most beautiful place we have ever visited in our lives. Definitely visiting again! Thank you! Andjela & Daniel
    rs

    Review score

    10
    25 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Milos
    de

    Review score

    10
    21 October 2016

    Great experience at Serbian Mountains

    Everything was perfect
    Excellent, especially for the people which like nature and active holiday.
    Nash_a
    rs

    Review score

    8.3
    13 May 2018

    Rtanj

    -
    Solving any problems...
    Dragan
    rs

    Review score

    9.2
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina
    rs

    Review score

    8.3
    2 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews